Term Dates

Autumn Term 2016

Staff Training Day Thursday 1st September 2016
Staff Training Day Friday 2nd September 2016
Pupils Back to School Monday 5th September 2016
Half-Term Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2016
Staff Training Day Monday 31st October 2016
Last Day of Term Tuesday 20th December 2016

Spring Term 2017

Staff Training Day Wednesday 4th January 2017
Pupils Back to School Thursday 5th January 2017
Half-Term Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2017
Last Day of Term Friday 31st March 2017

Staff training dates (school closed to pupils):

  • Monday 6 February 2017 (mathematics training)
  • Tuesday 7 February 2017 (mathematics training)
  • Monday 20 February 2017 (Murrayfield staff to observe good practice at Paradigm’s London schools)
  • Tuesday 21 February 2017 (Read Write Inc training)
  • Thursday 16th March 2017 (Read Write Inc training)
  • Friday 17th March 2017 (Paradigm Trust conference – focused on transforming the physical environment at Murrayfield)

Summer Term 2017

Pupils Back to School Tuesday 18th April 2017
Bank Holiday (May Day) Monday 1st May 2017
Half-Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017
Last Day of Term Friday 21st July 2017

Term dates for 2017-8 are available here.

Last updated March 13, 2017